Sustainability

Sustainability is the core subject that Genvict always insists on and continues to seek a breakthrough in. We try to build a comprehensive sustainable development mechanism through various efforts to transform sustainable development from company consensus perspective, to productivity, and action. Genvict expects to consolidate its achievements, optimize the parts that needs to be improved, making good use of the product and technology advantages of Genvict in intelligent transportation and Internet of Things (IoT), establish the benchmark for intelligent transportation and the IoT, adhere to social responsibility, and make positive contributions to a sustainable development society.


Corporate Sustainable Development

  • Goal: transportation Internet of Things in the era of intelligent transportation 2.0

  • Development Strategy:

OBU in vehicles: focusing on intelligent transportation by installing IoT sensing units in all vehicles.

Construction of Infrastructure: expanding the application of intelligent transportation by setting base stations and other key infrastructures of transportation Internet of Things in dynamic and static scenes, thus establishing a comprehensive perception and integration system.

Cloud-based service: building a unified and standardized cloud service platform through cloud computing, big data, and other technologies, and together with the perception system of transportation Internet of Things, providing decision-making supervision, operation management, and transportation services to the government, operating units, and end users.

Hand-held mobile terminals: creating seamless life scenes by making use of the cloud platform and hand-held mobile terminals to have fully access to highways, parking lots, business districts, and homes.

Urban intelligent transportation: making use of the perception system of transportation Internet of Things to build a real-time, clear, efficient, green and intelligent urban transportation Internet of Things with close interconnection of people, vehicles, infrastructure, parking lots and environment, thus achieving seamless integration of full traffic elements and extensive transportation services.

All-round development: combining IT and transportation and focusing on intelligent transportation, to achieve the all-round development in highways, urban transportation, and other areas. 

R&D in Military products: taking advantage of years of practical experience in civil intelligent transportation and relying on strong R & D strength and continuous innovation to explore the market for military products.

Expansion in International market: taking advantage of intelligent transportation in China and professional manufacturing capacity to actively participate in international competition and explore the international market.

  • Green Office and Manufacturing

Genvict integrates green production ideas into product planning, design, R & D, manufacturing, delivery, and service. We will also continue to improve our product and solution efficiency through continuous technological innovation, and provide customers with leading energy-saving and environment-friendly products and solutions. We will also focus on strict quality management in offices, production facilities, and laboratories in order to reduce greenhouse gas and waste emissions, creating a friendly office environment, and protect the health of staff. Genvict has obtained and strictly complies with the requirements of the six major international management system certifications.

  • ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System

  • ISO/TS16949:2009 Automotive Industry Quality Management System

  • ISO/17025:2005 Test Management System

  • IECQ QC080000 Electrical and Electronic Components and Products Hazardous Substance Process Management System

  • ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System

  • OHSAS18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System

Quality management system certification of Genvict (partial)

 

 


Social sustainable development
  • Environment and energy conservation 

As an ETC industry leader in China, Genvict has always been committed to providing automobile users with efficient and green transportation services, launching a variety of advanced products beneficial to the society, and promoting the construction of efficient, low-carbon, and energy-saving sustainable development society through continuous technological innovation.

ETC can not only significantly shorten passing time, but also reduce the frequency of start-up and braking due to queuing, thus saving fuel and reducing pollutant emissions. The data shows that the average fuel saving of each ETC vehicle is 0.0314 L less than that of MTC vehicle, with CH, CO, and NO emissions 0.7g, 4.7g, 0.3g lower for each respectively. In addition, 65 million liters of fuel will be saved and exhaust emissions will be reduced by 12,000 tons every year if using ETC.

  • Undertaking Responsability and Helping Others

Genvict has always kept a sense of social responsibility in the way of pursuing our dreams. We have made effort to help those who need help in society and devoted to the sustainable development of society. Genvict has set up a ‘Genvict Care Foundation’ and ‘Genvict Volunteer Team’, and organized many activities for the public to encourage our staff and community to help the old, impoverished students, and the disabled, and to promote the concept of sustainable development among the public.

可持续发展

可持续发展是金溢科技始终坚持并且不断寻求突破的核心议题,我们尝试通过多方面的努力建立综合性的可持续发展保障机制,将可持续发展从公司级共识转化为实际生产力与行动。金溢科技期望通过巩固已经取得的成果,优化亟待改进的部分,充分发挥金溢科技在智慧交通与物联网行业内的产品与技术优势,为智慧交通与物联网生态树立标杆,并努力推动金溢科技企业社会责任的进一步实践,为全社会的可持续发展做出积极贡献。

公司可持续发展

  • 发展目标:智慧交通2.0时代的交通物联网

  • 发展战略:

上车:聚焦智慧交通,向所有车辆广泛布设物联网感知单元,构建泛在的智慧化生活场景。

落地:深化智慧交通应用,在动静态场景和关键基础设施上布设交通物联网基站,建立对基础信息的全面感知和融合系统。

联云:利用云计算、大数据等技术,构建统一、规范的云服务平台,并结合交通物联网感知系统,面向政府、运营单位、终端用户提供决策监管、营运管理和交通服务。

在手:以手持移动终端为介质,通过云平台,打造一个上得了高速、下得了停车场、进得了商圈、回得了家园的无缝化车生活场景。

进城:依托交通物联网感知系统,构建一个人、车、路、场、环境等紧密协同、实时、畅通、高效、绿色、智慧的城市交通物联网,实现交通全要素的无缝化感知和交通服务的泛在化。

展翅:秉承IT和交通双基因,聚焦智慧交通领域,实现高速公路、城市交通等业务的全面发展。

参军:以多年在民用智慧交通领域积累的丰富实践经验为支撑,依托雄厚的研发实力和持续不断的创新能力,未来在军品领域创造新的价值。

出海:凭借在中国智慧交通领域的领航优势,依托雄厚的研发实力和专业的制造能力,积极参与国际竞争,布局全球市场。

  •  绿色办公与制造

金溢科技将绿色理念融入到产品规划、设计、研发、制造、交付和服务等各个环节,通过持续的技术创新,不断提升产品和解决方案的资源使用效率,向客户提供领先的节能环保产品及方案。并致力于在办公、生产、实验室等方面实施严格的质量管理,降低温室气体及废弃物排放,在保证产品质量的同时,打造友好型办公环境,保护职工健康。金溢科技先后通过并严格执行六大国际管理体系认证。

  • ISO9001:2008 质量管理体系

  •  ISO/TS16949:2009汽车行业质量管理体系

  • ISO/17025:2005试验管理体系

  • IECQ QC080000电气电子元器件和产品有害物质管理过程体系

  • ISO14001:2004环境管理体系

  • OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系

金溢科技质量管理体系认证证书(部分)

社会可持续发展

  • 保护环境,节能高效

作为中国ETC行业领军企业,金溢科技始终致力于为广大汽车用户提供高效便捷和绿色环保的通行体验,与时俱进地推出各种对社会有益的先进产品,通过持续不断的技术创新,助力建设高效、低碳、节能的可持续发展社会。

通过ETC的使用,不仅可以大幅缩短车辆的通行时间,提升效率,同时也减少了因排队而频繁启动、刹车的次数,从而实现节约耗油、减少污染物的排放。数据表明,平均每辆车通过ETC车道比通过人工收费车道的油耗节省量为0.0314升/车次,CH、CO、NO化合物排放量分别降低约0.7、4.7、0.3克/车次,平均每年通过ETC节省油耗约6500万升,减排尾气约1.2万吨。

  • 肩负责任,爱心传递

在追逐梦想的过程中,金溢科技始终保持着强烈的社会责任感,期望通过金溢科技的行动向社会传递温暖,推动社会的可持续发展。金溢科技专门成立了“金溢关爱行动基金会”和“金溢义工队”,积极通过大量有意义的社会公益活动,倡导公司员工以及广大社会人士积极践行助老、助学、助残、助童宗旨,将小爱化为大爱,将可持续发展理念延伸至大众。