Innovation

For years, Genvict focuses on the Internet of Things (IoT) of intelligent transportation, continues to invest in key technologies, standard and product development so as to improve intelligent transportation. We are devoted to creating a better user experience by providing more intelligent, convenient, and reliable transportation solutions. Genvict is committed to our quality policy of "attracting clients with innovative design, satisfying clients with professional manufacturing, pleasing clients with premium service, and winning the loyalty of our clients though our outstanding reputation", and continuously providing first-class products and service.

The annual investment in R&D of Genvict accounts for more than 10% of sales revenue. The professional R&D team, led by overseas returnees of doctor's degree, is consisted of technical experts from different fields, such as radio frequency, microwave, antenna, digital circuit, embedded system, Internet application development. Thereby, such comprehensive technologies, ranging from basic chip design to end products, facilitate the robust development of Genvict in the past 13 years.

Genvict has 7 R&D test laboratories accredited by CNAS, which can perform a series of tests including radio frequency circuit tests, base band circuit tests, electromagnetic compatibility tests, function and performance tests, environmental and mechanical reliability tests, security tests, dynamic and static transaction simulation tests, sports car transaction testing, and etc. Genvict is equipped with test platforms for R&D automation and automatic dashboard systems for the production line, in order to realize the fully-automatic management of the R&D testing and product production.

In order to promote the scientific and technological innovation and technological development of intelligent transportation industry, Genvict has set up the Institute for Innovative Technologies. Genvict has been cooperating with relevant scientific research institutes, strategic partners, and other institutions to develop extensive cooperation among industries, universities, as well as science and technology leaders to perform scientific problem solving, product research, engineering testing, application demonstration, and in the meanwhile actively participating in various ministerial, provincial and municipal scientific research projects. In addition, by setting up the Institute for Innovative Technologies, Genvict has successively established a long-term, cooperative relationship with Tsinghua University, the Research Institute of Highway (Ministry of Transport), the China R&D Center for Internet of Things, the Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chang’an University, Tongji University, Zhongshan University, Central China Normal University, South China University of Technology, the Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, and other research institutes, so as to the form a mutually beneficial relationship.

Genvict is committed to the unremitting pursuit of continuous innovation. By actively carrying out advanced technology exploration on the IoT and intelligent transportation, Genvict has obtained staged achievements in OBU and OEM installation in vehicles, V2X, WAN-IoT and other fields. With a variety of advanced technologies, over 530 patents have been applied for and among which, over 300 patents have been granted.

创新

金溢科技聚焦于智慧交通物联网领域,为实现更好的智慧交通生活,在关键技术、标准和产品开发等方向持续投入,致力于用更智能、便捷、可靠的智慧交通解决方案,为用户创造更好的体验。始终坚持“以创新设计令客户动心、以专业制造令客户放心、以优质服务令客户称心、以优良信誉令客户倾心”的质量方针,持续不断地向客户提供优质的产品和一流的服务。

金溢科技每年将超过10%的销售收入用于研发投入,由海归博士领衔的专业研发团队,囊括了射频、微波、天线、数字电路、嵌入式系统、互联网应用开发等多专业领域的技术人才,掌握了从基础芯片到终端产品的全面技术。

金溢科技拥有7个通过CNAS认证的研发测试实验室,可以完成射频电路测试、基带电路测试、电磁兼容性测试、功能和性能测试、环境及机械可靠性测试、安全性测试、模拟动静态交易测试以及跑车交易等多项研发测试。并且配置研发自动化测试平台和生产线自动看板系统,可以实现研发测试和产品生产过程的全自动化管理。

为促进智慧交通行业科技创新以及技术发展,金溢科技设立了创新技术研究院,并长期联合业界有关科研院所、合作伙伴等机构,在科技探索、科技攻关、产品研究、工程试验和应用示范等方面开展了广泛的产学研合作,积极参与各类部省市科研课题项目。此外,金溢科技设立了创新技术研究院,并先后与清华大学、交通部公路科学研究院、中科院物联网研究发展中心、北京航空航天大学、电子科技大学、长安大学、同济大学、中山大学、华中师范大学、华南理工大学、北京邮电大学等科研院所建立了良好的长期合作关系,形成优势互补、相互促进和共同发展的良好局面。

持续不断地创新是金溢科技坚持不懈的追求。一直以来,金溢科技积极开展对物联网与智慧交通前沿技术的探索,在车载终端及汽车预装、车联网、车路协同、广域物联网等领域已取得阶段性成果,掌握多种前沿技术,申请专利总量达530余件,获得专利授权300余件。